Departure from Sweden

When i am writing this i am still sitting in my living room having breakfast. I have packed my bags and are ready to go in about two hours. I only have three bags; one bag with clothes, one "handluggage bag" with the Eleven Rack, and one case with my Jackson guitar. The guitar by the way, came back just yesterday from Jackson (adjustig and set-ups) and i must say they really take good care of their customers! Such a great instrument just became even better! Thanks guys!

David will pick me up and the we will go to Arlanda airport. We have a 4 hour flight to Madrid where we need to spend another 5 hours before the next flight will take us to Buenos Aires in a 12 hour flight. So after 21 hours we will finally be in Argentina and can kick off the South American tour. I am sure we will be completely off in many ways and with a crazy jet-lag hanging over us, but we will do our very best to kick your ass!

See 'ya in South America!

Ready to go!


My Eleven-Rack-to-go! :-)

Live in Haugesund, Norway, a few weeks ago. Photo: Henry Leirvoll


Comments
Posted by: Théo

Have fun ! :)

2012-05-10 @ 13:27:30
Posted by: mark

Have a safe trip. Keep those blogs coming!

2012-05-10 @ 20:27:41

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0