Festival weekend wrap-up

4 Days.
7 flights.
1 train.
2 countries.
3 hotels.
12 van shuttles.
2 signing sessions.
3 festival shows.
0 breakfasts (you know how important this is to me, right?)
10 hours of sleep.

That's the easy and simple wrap-up of this weekend. Don't get me wrong, i had a blast but i am so tired i can barely sit down without falling asleep. It's worth it as soon as you stand there in front of the 15.000 people, but i am getting a bit worn out right now. I just need to rest a few days, and next weekend it's the same old song again :-)

My daughter Kimmy complains that my blog posts are always too long, so this is where i stop. Dot.
 
Rockharz Festival – Ballenstedt – Germany
 
Rockharz Festival – Ballenstedt – Germany
 
Masters of rock festival – Plzen – Czech Republic. Photo: Gerd Krenz
 

Comments
Posted by: Mark

I like long bloggs posts!

Svar: Thanks Mark, we just have to convince Kimmy then :-)
Michael Bohlin

2012-07-17 @ 13:01:38
Posted by: carine

I'm with Mark :) Your posts can't be long enough Michael!

Svar: another one against Kimmy :-)
Michael Bohlin

2012-07-17 @ 18:08:31
Posted by: paincrisy

I'm with Mark :) Your posts can't be long enough Michael!

Svar: you are defeated Kimmy
Michael Bohlin

2012-07-17 @ 18:10:43
Posted by: Isa

Hi Michael
How are you?

I agree your post are not long :-) And this blog It's a good idea ;-)
So why the official PAIN shop is closed here http://www.fanzone.fi/pain/suljettu.cfm

Thanks
Hugs
Isa

2012-07-18 @ 13:56:40
Posted by: Vixx

I agree with the above people- they're never to long -we love the detail!

Svar: Thanx Vixx
Michael Bohlin


Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0