Day 31 - Ludwigsburg, Germany

I am getting a bit pissed off about having a cold. Coughing and sneezing on stage, and headbanging when having a fever is a bit exhausting. I am trying my best to get better now with all sorts of medicine and treatment.

According to my health condition at the moment, i have been very tired and just taking it very easy. When we arrived in Ludwigsburg this sunny morning me and Björn took a walk in the nearby surroundings just to realise that it was nothing to see and/or everything was closed. Reality check: Sunday.

The show was great, and it was great to be back in Germany again - the second time on this tour where we were not allowed to get off stage and had to improvise a bit... Thanks to you Painheads of Ludwigsburg! :-)

Next stop is Strasbourg, and we leave Germany again, for now.



My best friend right now, Benagol from Italy


My second best friend right now, Spongebob-PEZ!


The entrance to Rockfabrik in Lundwigsburg, through the containers


Really nice painting of our friends Volbeat at Rockfabrik, Ludwigsburg


Cool interiour at Rockfabrik, Ludwigsburg


Live in Zlin, Czech Republic


Live in Zlin, Czech Republic


Live in Zlin, Czech Republic


Live in Zlin, Czech Republic


Live in Zlin, Czech Republic


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0