Day 29 - Roncade, Italy

Not feeling well at all today. Too many nights in the tourbus with freezing cold aircondition blowing in my face during my sleep is now talking its toll. I think i have a cold, and it feels like fever as well. I went to sleep 3 hours beofre the show, and woke up 50 mins before showtime. The show went good, even though it was a very tough one for me, not being in top condition. But the Italian audience was, so i guess we're even.

Next stop is Brunico. I will try to get better until tomorrow.



New Age Club, Roncade, Italy


Dinner coming up for Pain, supportbands, and crew in Roncade, Italy


Andre and David is chocked over what they found in Italy


Live in Zürich, Switzerland. Photo: Jonny Gauer


Comments

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0