Day 23 - Zlin, Czech Republic

We arrived in a rainy Zlin and i walked into the venue "Masters Of Rock". I really like this place, and must say it's a bit different from many other european venues/clubs i've been to. It is located right next to a shopping mall in Zlin, which is a kind location we're not used to :-)
I spent most of the day watching movies on my PSP in the bus, just relaxing. The show was fantastic (even though it was the hottest one so far, i almost passed out), probably the best one on this tour so far if you ask me. Czech Painheads rules! But we have never been disappointed in Czech Republic in the past either. Thank you so much!

Next stop is Austria, partly like "home" for me as i am 50% Austrian :-)



Andres son did this piece of art, that hangs in our tourbus


I was laughing my ass off when i found this 11 year old picture in Leipzig! :-)


Building the stage again, as every day..


Masters of Rock, Zlin


Welcome to Zlin


Shopping with Björn in Zlin, right next to the venue


Comments
Posted by: Wendy

I started laughing when I read the part about the hottest show so far. :D Yes, that's true. And believe, audience had a problem with it too. But it didn't matter because you played so well and everyone was just concentrated to you and your music. Omg, it was the best show we've ever been to. :) Thanks, guys. You rule. Hope you'll come back soon.

2011-10-11 @ 21:48:08

Comment this post:

Name:
Remember me?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0